ddrescue

By Dumas Walker on Mon Feb 8 15:45:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Feb 17 14:09:00 2021

SyncTERM issues in OBSD

By Atroxi on Thu Dec 17 22:46:00 2020

Latest reply by Trondd on Tue Jan 5 20:57:00 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
Entware

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Dec 24 07:58:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Dec 27 07:49:00 2020

Debian Monitoring

By Fang-Castro on Fri Nov 27 11:24:21 2020

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Fri Dec 4 23:08:34 2020

Binkleyterm XE

By KrUpTiOn on Mon Nov 16 10:44:27 2020

Latest reply by Al on Mon Nov 16 19:41:02 2020

Upgrading Linux Vs. FreeBSD

By Chickenhead on Sun Nov 8 15:39:52 2020

Latest reply by Chickenhead on Sun Nov 8 15:39:52 2020

BSD-Like Linux distributions

By Arelor on Sun Oct 11 09:36:24 2020

Latest reply by Moondog on Sat Oct 24 17:58:00 2020

Re: Helen OS

By anthk on Mon Oct 5 17:14:46 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Oct 19 22:31:00 2020

"not smart" linux questio

By Warp 4 on Tue Oct 6 17:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Android8675 on Thu Oct 15 13:11:30 2020

FreeBSD?

By Chickenhead on Fri Nov 1 17:43:36 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sat Oct 10 16:50:10 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:37:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:37:00 2020

0 / 0  1 / 1
QWK Readers for FreeBSD

By Atroxi on Sat Aug 22 16:02:00 2020

Latest reply by Nugax on Wed Sep 23 08:46:16 2020

0 / 4  0 / 0
"not smart" linux questions.

By Android8675 on Mon Sep 21 09:14:09 2020

Latest reply by Nelgin on Mon Sep 21 21:50:28 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Debian 10

By Immortal on Fri Aug 7 09:56:56 2020

Latest reply by Hatton on Wed Aug 19 07:01:00 2020

What way would YOU play a .WAV file on boot on an ArchLinuxBox?

By paulie420 on Mon Jun 29 23:36:45 2020

Latest reply by Dennisk on Wed Jul 1 20:41:00 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
AVAILABLE IN STOCK FOR SALE, recipe for depression, ketaine for pains, anxiety, sleeping: CRYSTAL METH, DMT, KETAMINE LIQUID, POWDER & CRYSTAL, HEROIN AND OTHERS ONLINE.

By sandra on Mon Jun 29 05:51:19 2020

Latest reply by sandra on Mon Jun 29 05:53:39 2020

Lubuntu/LXQt Desktop ?

By Dumas Walker on Thu Jun 18 19:54:00 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Jun 20 10:32:00 2020

The Unitech "Unix" poster series

By Chickenhead on Wed Jun 17 16:19:37 2020

Latest reply by Chickenhead on Wed Jun 17 16:19:37 2020

Letsyncrypt/Certbot

By Mortifis on Wed Jul 3 13:44:00 2019

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sun Jun 14 20:59:00 2020

Netrunner OS

By Mortifis on Fri Jun 12 21:11:20 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Fri Jun 12 21:11:20 2020

Sytem Address on Linux

By Hoppy on Mon May 11 17:24:04 2020

Latest reply by Hoppy on Wed May 13 08:44:15 2020

Telnet and ZMODEM

By Boraxman on Thu Apr 30 21:18:31 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue May 12 21:05:00 2020

Post Gopherholes

By Theyeetmachine on Sat Apr 25 22:46:22 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Wed Apr 29 13:35:36 2020

Re: ANSI in Ubuntu termin

By Dumas Walker on Mon Apr 27 18:53:00 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Mon Apr 27 22:23:00 2020

ANSI in Ubuntu terminal; dumb ? whats the fix...

By Paulie420 on Sun Apr 26 13:54:18 2020

Latest reply by Paulie420 on Mon Apr 27 16:28:15 2020

OpenBSD Fortran

By Theyeetmachine on Fri Apr 17 00:05:28 2020

Latest reply by Theyeetmachine on Wed Apr 22 20:54:58 2020

Linux With Face ID?

By Dumas Walker on Sun Mar 1 11:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 15 15:20:08 2020

buy liquid and powder ketamine (ketamine Rotex) online with other drugs

By emryket on Thu Mar 5 02:04:23 2020

Latest reply by emryket on Thu Mar 5 02:04:23 2020

Test

By Trever on Mon Jan 6 19:52:09 2020

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Sun Jan 26 12:24:09 2020

Postfix and mail redirection?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Dec 31 08:32:00 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Dec 31 08:32:00 2019

Re: LibVirt Web UI

By Ragnarok on Mon Nov 18 19:38:51 2019

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Mon Nov 18 19:38:51 2019

FreeBSD

By Grease on Mon Nov 4 09:59:00 2019

Latest reply by Hemo on Wed Nov 6 20:53:57 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Samba + kernel question

By MIKE POWELL on Sun Oct 6 10:34:00 2019

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Oct 8 16:55:00 2019

Updating grub boot order w/out update-grub?

By Dumas Walker on Sun Sep 22 14:22:42 2019

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Sep 23 19:33:00 2019

Stripped down Debian dist

By Dumas Walker on Sat Aug 17 19:41:00 2019

Latest reply by tallship on Mon Sep 2 18:44:52 2019

NOC

By Fringe on Wed May 29 12:03:00 2019

Latest reply by Fringe on Wed May 29 12:03:00 2019

Static IPs on Debian 9 (S

By Vk3jed on Sun May 26 20:06:00 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon May 27 08:48:00 2019